placeholder

register for press chat

Press Chat Registration

Press Chat is a weekly Zoom meeting designed to help Print Service Providers connect and share challenges and successes. 

Press Chat will be held every Wednesday at
2pm Eastern
1pm Central
12pm Mountain
11am Pacific 

Seating is limited so reserve your spot today.